Search
  • Moment

Ditty Tv's The Curve Debut's 'Santa Maria' Music Video

Joined by Grace Potter, Sarah Watkins and some other great acts, Ditty TV's The Curve debut's the new music video for single, Santa Maria. Following the original airing 17th Feb, you can watch the re-broadcast today at 4pm UK time/ 11am EST/ 10am CT